Reflection

I had the experience of true containment last night… I was transformed, and not for a second did I lose confidence in what I was doing (a very nice feeling).

 

But  something of equal magnitude opened my mind and my heart yesterday. What we have made together has brought me great feelings of love and admiration for you all. The connections I felt last night were vivid and rich. These were cherishable moments… and this play? It was ours… truly. I thank each cast member, Ms. Roth, and Mr. Smith. The time I have had with all of you has been incredible Ahhh 🙂 I have…. and I feel SOOO MOVED by you all, sealed off by the time I had last night:))) Thank you,

love,

Yasmin

Leave a Reply

